(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1360)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Mega Expo Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Lee Chi Sang (Chairman)

Mr. Si Tze Fung

Mr. Liu Gejiang

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Law Sung Ching, Gavin

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue, David

Mr. Wong Ka Fai, Paul

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committees | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Directors | | | |
| Mr. Lee Chi Sang | | M | C |
| Mr. Si Tze Fung | | | - |
| Mr. Liu Gejiang | | | |
| Mr. Law Sung Ching, Gavin | M | | M |
| Mr. Yeung Chun Yue, David | С | M | |
| Mr. Wong Ka Fai, Paul | M | С | M |

Notes:

 $C-Chairman\ of\ the\ relevant\ Board\ committee$

M – *Member of the relevant Board committee*

Hong Kong, 5 June 2015